TDD Technical Consultants

TecRec

Each PADI office has individuals designated as TDD Technical Consultants. They can provide advice to existing TecRec instructors or help you if you don’t have a TecRec rating yet but are thinking of getting one.

PADI Americas

Michael Richardson, michael.richardson@padi.com

Jorge Martinez Teran, Jorge.MartinezTeran@padi.com

Julio Salvatori, Julio.Salvatori@padi.com

Rob Kohl, Rob.Kohl@padi.com

Milton Marinho, Milton.Marinho@padi.com

Georgia Hausserman, Georgia.Hausserman@padi.com

Jeff Loflin, Jeff.Loflin@padi.com

PADI Asia Pacific

Thomas Knedlik, Thomas.Knedlik@padi.com.au

Andy Auer, Andy.Auer@padi.com.au

Robert Scammell, Robert.Scammell@padi.com.au

Tinsley Li, Tinsley.Li@padi.com.au

Robin Bylund, Robin.Bylund@padi.com.au

Johnny Chen Johnny.Chen@padi.com

PADI Europe, Middle East & Africa 

Vikki Batten, vikki.batten@padi.com

Firas Jundi firas.jundi@padi.com

Mickael Christien, Mickael.Christien@padi.com

If you’re interested in contributing to the PADI TecRec Blog click here