TecRec Instructor Toolbox

Please find some useful resources for PADI TecRec Instructors. Latest: Rebreather Diving and Supervision Requirements FAQs Unit Register: PADI Rebreather Unit Register Type R Rebreather Specifications v2.3 Type T Rebreather Specifications v1.4 Qualifying Certifications TecRec Open Circuit Qualifying Certifications Rebreather and CCR Qualifying Certifications Upgrading Normoxic Trimix Diver to Tec Trimix MEMBERS Open Circuit - …

Meet the PADI Technical Diving Division Technical Consultants

Each PADI Regional Headquarters hasĀ individuals designated as Technical Consultants. They can provide advice to existing TecRec Instructors or help you if you are thinking about getting a TecRec rating. PADI Americas Michael Richardson, michael.richardson@padi.com Jorge Martinez Teran, Jorge.MartinezTeran@padi.com Julio Salvatori, Julio.Salvatori@padi.com Rob Kohl, Rob.Kohl@padi.com Milton Marinho, Milton.Marinho@padi.com Georgia Hausserman, Georgia.Hausserman@padi.com Jeff Loflin, Jeff.Loflin@padi.com PADI Asia …

%d bloggers like this: