Meet the PADI Technical Diving Division Technical Consultants

Each PADI Regional Headquarters has individuals designated as Technical Consultants. They can provide advice to existing TecRec Instructors or help you if you are thinking about getting a TecRec rating.

PADI Americas

Michael Richardson, michael.richardson@padi.com

Jorge Martinez Teran, Jorge.MartinezTeran@padi.com

Julio Salvatori, Julio.Salvatori@padi.com

Rob Kohl, Rob.Kohl@padi.com

Milton Marinho, Milton.Marinho@padi.com

Georgia Hausserman, Georgia.Hausserman@padi.com

Jeff Loflin, Jeff.Loflin@padi.com

PADI Asia Pacific

Thomas Knedlik, Thomas.Knedlik@padi.com.au

Andy Auer, Andy.Auer@padi.com.au

Robert Scammell, Robert.Scammell@padi.com.au

Tinsley Li, Tinsley.Li@padi.com.au

Robin Bylund, Robin.Bylund@padi.com.au

Johnny Chen Johnny.Chen@padi.com

PADI Europe, Middle East & Africa

Vikki Batten, vikki.batten@padi.com

Firas Jundi firas.jundi@padi.com

Mickael Christien, Mickael.Christien@padi.com

If you’re interested in contributing to the PADI TecRec Blog, please click here

One Reply to “Meet the PADI Technical Diving Division Technical Consultants”

Comments are closed.